Pre-CNAP Tagging

Last week before CNAP, Nicole and I went around looking at some old tags, repairing one, and putting more up. As always, I took some pictures:

A Stirring Drama

Next to ArtCite

Nicole installing a tag

Next to the Amouries

Where's Waldo tag on Victoria Day

On Victoria Day, Dan and I checked on the tags that I could find. A family was walking by in front of us. They were pointing at the tag and saying how neat it was : )

A Casualty

Then three days later, Nicole and I found it in this condition. Someone was trying to take it apart. It was really sad to see because it's my favourite tag of Nicole's. She quickly fixed it, though.

New Tag

During CNAP, I put the one on the bottom up, as well as its twin on the other rack. I can't remember when I put up that other blue/yellow one. It was sometime last week.

PHOG tag

Another view of my Phog tag. you can kind of see a bit of the twin bottom tag too. Only a few more until the rack circles are full. I barely ever go downtown, so my tagging takes a while :(

A Stirring Drama

Another picture of Nicole's tag near ArtCite. I really like that mural.

Coming soon – A video of Nicole talking about why she does what we do, while installing a new tag.

Leave a Reply

