Elisha’s Parking Meter, Nearly Complete!

Elisha has been working hard to cover this parking meter. She is one tag away from it being complete! I really admire her dedication. I feel like I haven’t tagged in a really long time (but i also live a million kilometers from the bike racks i’m trying to cover, so that could be why.) Anyway, pictures!

 

 

It just needs one more tiny tag! I hope she decides to use black to balance it perfectly : ) Photo by Elisha.

It just needs one more tiny tag! I hope she decides to use black to balance it perfectly : ) Photo by Elisha.

 

Detail of the bold yellow and pink tag

Detail of the bold yellow and pink tag. Photo by Elisha.

She calls this one Embroidered Astronomy. I really like how unique it is. Photo by Elisha.

She calls this one Embroidered Astronomy. I really like how unique it is. Photo by Elisha.

As always, great job Elisha! I look forward to seeing this piece completed : )

Leave a Reply

